Book: Dawning

In publishing my second eBook, I decided use a personal touch by compiling some of my favourite and more memorable poems. I still remember exactly what was going through my mind when they were written, even though some are nearly 15 years old now. I like the way they sound.

It may be a little quirky but I hope you enjoy it.


From the book:

Dawning   by Karen Craigs

“Dawning” is a special collection of poems divided into four themes: Patience, Perspective, Passion, and Playful. Discover them all! Read them aloud, keep an open imagination, and question your instincts.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s